8 Ti Upanyas by Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay Free Download Bengali Novel Book

8 Ti Upanyas by Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay is a popular Bengali novel collection. You will get a total 8 novels from this one Bangla book. Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay books free download.

Book Name: 8 Ti Upanyas
Writer Name: Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay
Book Type: Bengali Novel Collection

You will get the name list of all novels below from the Bengali book of Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay...

1.  Din Jay
2. Bas Stop e Keu Nei
3. Lal Nil Manush
4. Nilu Hazrar Hottarahassay
5. Ghor Jhamay
6. Jibon Patro
7. Osukher Pore
8. Rin

The cover price of this Bengali book is 250 Tk but now you will get this book as Free as PDF from the below download link.

This Bengali book was published on July 2000 and publication name was Anondo Publication from Calcutta.

However, Download Bengali book titled " 8 Ti Upanyas by Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay" and read Bengali book to enjoy Bengali books.

Remarks:  Bangla Book, Bengali books PDF, Free Bengali Books PDF Download, Bengali Ebook, Bangla Book Download.

No comments :

Post a Comment