Akhyanmanjuri by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar

Akhyanmanjuri by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar is a collection of Bengali short stories and this book was written by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar.

The writer of this book has applied sound Bengali word of telling all Bengali short stories with smoothly.

So, when you will go to read this book, you will be easily understood of the content of the book.

About The Author:
Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar was one of the great and popular Bengali writer, educator, and publisher and after all a successful social reformer.

He went to Calcutta at the age of 6 and started living in Bhagabat Charan’s house in Burrabazar.

His quest for knowledge was so high that he used to study under a street light because of it was not possible for Ishwar at home.

Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar passed all the examinations with excellence numbers and also passed secession quickly.

His academic performance was so high that he was rewarded with a number of scholarships.
Some of his famous Bengali books are...
  • Sakuntala by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar
  • Barnaporichay by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar
  • Neetibodh by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar
  • Jibancharit by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar
  • Choritaboli by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar and
  • Kothamala by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar etc.

About The Book:
The Bengali novel book is the big collection of Bengali short stories of Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar. If you read the book, you will find all stories as amazing Bengali story. The name of the first story of this book is Pratyutapakara. You will get a lot of stories like that from the Bengali short stories book.

By the way, get the Bengali novel book for reading later and spend your time with the nice book.

So, download the Bengali novel book Akhyanmanjuri by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar and read Bengali books to enjoy!

Book Name: Akhyanmanjuri
Writer Name: Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar

However, If you really want to download and read the Bengali book titled Akhyanmanjuri by Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar, you are greatly requested to click here!